Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Brian Lassig Assistant Director, Science & Learning / Head, Australian Museum Research Institute
Jennie Lindbergh Senior Project Manager, Australian Museum Consulting
Reading Room
Serena Todd Events Coordinator
Chanele Moss Events Coordinator
Marcela Pacheco Executive Assistant
Miriam Arndt Marketing Coordinator
Scott Mitchell Head, Cultural Collection Conservation & Consulting
Andrew Cutbush Occupational Health and Safety Co-ordinator
Gail McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Director
Shelley Truskett Executive Assistant, Assistant Director of Public Engagement and Culture
Glenn Ferguson Acting Head, Program Delivery, Production & Design
Malcolm Lowe Maintenance Coordinator
Mike Moskos Manager, Property Services
Brian James Project Manager
Narendra Mehta Head, Finance
George Notman Head, Human Resources
Claire Vince Publicist
Fara Pelarek Head, Life Long Learning
Libby Percival Project Manager, Historic Heritage, Archaeology & Heritage, Australian Museum Consulting
Yvonne Carrillo-Huffman Collections Officer
Tina Goh Technical Officer
Bob Lamb Administration, Lizard Island
Tania Lamb Administration, Lizard Island
Lance Pearce Administration, Lizard Island
Marianne Pearce Administration, Lizard Island
Lyle Vail Director, Lizard Island Research Station
Des Griffin Senior Fellow
Frank Rowe Senior Fellow
Louise Cornwall