Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Deborah White Editor Web
Dennis Shallis Manager, Security Building & Security Services
Derek Smith Technical Officer Entomology Collection
Des Beechey Senior Fellow Malacology Collection
Des Griffin Senior Fellow
Dion Peita Collections Coordinator Anthropology Research
Don Colgan Principal Research Scientist
Doug Hoese Senior Fellow Ichthyology Collection
Education Group Bookings Office
Elena Kupriyanova Research Scientist Marine Research
Elizabeth Cowell Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Ella Minton Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Elliott Cole Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Emma Shrapnel
Fara Pelarek Head, Life Long Learning
Fiona Simpson Librarian Research Library
Fran Dorey Exhibition Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Frank Köhler Senior Research Scientist Malacology Collection
Frank Rowe Senior Fellow
Gabrielle Tydd Design Manager Design
Gail McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Director
Geoff Gardner Operations Coordinator, Australian Museum Science Festival Science Communication
George Notman Head, Human Resources
Glenn Muir Acting Senior Project Manager Business Services: Ecology
Glenn Ferguson Acting Head, Program Delivery, Production & Design
Graham Milledge Collection Manager, Arachnology Arachnology Collection
Gráinne Murphy Acting Marketing Manager
Greg McDonald Education Project Officer - Streamwatch
Greg Pratt Project Officer
Gregg Hardiman Project Officer Exhibition Production