Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Anne Hoggett Director, Lizard Island Research Station
Lyle Vail Director, Lizard Island Research Station
Deborah White Editor Web
Sue Lewis Education Officer, Bugwise for Schools Science Communication
Val Gregory Education Officer/Project Officer Learning Services
Jane Johnston Education Project Officer Learning Services
Beth Blaxland Education Project Officer Learning Services
Karen Ariyan Education Project Officer Learning Services
Isabelle Kingsley Education Project Officer - Museum2you Learning Services
Greg McDonald Education Project Officer - Streamwatch
Shane McEvey Entomologist and Editor Scientific Publications
Serena Todd Events Coordinator
Chanele Moss Events Coordinator
David Bock Events Coordinator Visitor Services
Marcela Pacheco Executive Assistant
Gail McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Director
Shelley Truskett Executive Assistant, Assistant Director of Public Engagement and Culture
Kate Richardson Executive Officer to Director
Colin Johnston Exhibition Production Coordinator Exhibition Production
Fran Dorey Exhibition Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Bliss Jensen Exhibition Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Louise Teteris Exhibition Project Coordinator, Touring Exhibition Development & Sales Exhibitions
Elliott Cole Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Elizabeth Cowell Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Michael Smith Exhibition Project Officer Exhibitions
Oanh Tran Finance Officer Finance
Siddharth Samant Finance Operations Manager Finance
Shail Patel Financial Operations Manager Finance
Greta Frankham Head (Acting), Australian Centre for Wildlife Genomics DNA Laboratory
Kirsten Downie Head of Marketing and Communications (Maternity leave contract)