Image: Vanuatu 1996 - The Team

Vanuatu 1996 - The Team

Most of the team on Tanna Island (from left to right): Mark Westneat, Dave Smith, Robert Jimmy, Jeff Williams, Hendry Taiford and Mark McGrouther. Missing from the photo is Dianne Bray, who replaced Mark M. for the second half of the trip.

Mark McGrouther
© Australian Museum

Last Updated:

Tags Fishes, Ichthyology, Vanuatu, 1996, team,