Image: FLW 2012: Judges & AM staff

FLW 2012: Judges & AM staff

From left to right, Jenny Horder, Louise Olsen, Kelly Elkin, Julie Garrad, Akira Isogawa, Jane Johnston.

Louise, Kelly and Akira are FLW 2012 judges.

Jenny (Manager, Learning Services), Julie (Head, Visitor Programs and Services) and Jane (Education Officer) have all supported the develpment of FLW.

Stuart Humphreys
© Australian Museum

Last Updated: