Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
George Notman Head, Human Resources
George D. F. (Buz) Wilson Senior Fellow Marine Research
Geoff Gardner Operations Coordinator, Australian Museum Science Festival Science Communication
Gayle Sutherland Geoscience Mineralogy Collection
Gail McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Director
Gabrielle Tydd Design Manager Design
Frank Rowe Senior Fellow
Frank Howarth Director, PSM
Frank Köhler Research Scientist Malacology Collection
Fran Smith Librarian Research Library
Fran Dorey Exhibition Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Fiona Simpson Librarian Research Library
Finton Mahony Intangible Heritage Officer Cultural Collections & Community Engagement
Fara Pelarek Head, Life Long Learning
Emma Shrapnel
Emma Gray A/Manager, Research Library Research Library
Em Blamey Exhibition Project Coordinator Exhibitions
Elliott Cole Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Ella Minton Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Elizabeth Cowell Exhibition Project Manager Exhibitions
Elizabeth Phegan Development Officer
Elena Kupriyanova Research Scientist Marine Research
Education Group Bookings Office
Duncan Loxton
Doug Hoese Senior Fellow Ichthyology Collection
Don Colgan Principal Research Scientist
Dion Peita Collections Coordinator Anthropology Research
Des Griffin Senior Fellow
Des Beechey Senior Fellow Malacology Collection
Derek Smith Technical Officer Entomology Collection