Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Sheldon Teare Conservator Materials Conservation & Analytical Resources
Ross Pogson Collection Manager, Mineralogy Mineralogy Collection
Lin Sutherland Senior Research Fellow Mineralogy Collection
Gayle Sutherland Geoscience Mineralogy Collection
Jaynia Sladek Technical Officer Ornithology Collection
Walter Boles Senior Fellow Ornithology Collection
Robert Jones Palaeontology Palaeontology Collection
Yong Yi Zhen Acting Collection Manager, Palaeontology Palaeontology Collection
Alex Ritchie Senior Fellow Palaeontology Collection
Stuart Humphreys Senior Photographer Photography
James King Administrative Assistant Photography
Anina Hainsworth Library Technician, Inter-Library Loans Research Library
Fiona Simpson Librarian Research Library
Fran Smith Librarian Research Library
Val Sawers Assistant Manager, Shop Retail
Rebecca Smith Assistant Manager Shop Retail
Colleen Mullin Manager Retail
Geoff Gardner Operations Coordinator, Australian Museum Science Festival Science Communication
Sue Lewis Education Officer, Bugwise for Schools Science Communication
Phoebe Meagher Project Officer, Bugwise for Schools Science Communication
Vanessa Barratt NSW Science Communication Project Officer Science Communication
Catherine Beehag Manager Science Communication
Shane McEvey Entomologist and Editor Scientific Publications
Richard Major Principal Research Scientist Terrestrial Research
Zena Mourad Venue Sales and Marketing Coordinator Venues
Isobel Kindley Volunteers Coordinator Visitor Services
Sophie Masters Manager, Visitor Services Visitor Services
Kellie Harris Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Martyn Robinson Naturalist Visitor Services
Melissa Murray Interpretive Officer Visitor Services