Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Kellie Harris Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Melissa Murray Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Logan Metcalfe Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Steve Vogel Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Ella Minton Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Chris Hosking Interpretive Officer Visitor Services
Hal Cogger John Evans Memorial Fellow Herpetology Collection
Fiona Simpson Librarian Research Library
Fran Smith Librarian Research Library
Anina Hainsworth Library Technician, Inter-Library Loans Research Library
Malcolm Lowe Maintenance Coordinator
Henry Lugowski Management Accountant Finance
Jenny Horder Manager Learning Services
Catherine Beehag Manager Science Communication
Colleen Mullin Manager Retail
Karen Player Manager Museum Outreach Learning Services
Vanessa Finney Manager, Archives and Records Archives & Records
Sheryl Connors-Young Manager, Indigenous Programs Learning Services
Colin Macgregor Manager, Materials Conservation Materials Conservation & Analytical Resources
Mike Moskos Manager, Property Services
Dennis Shallis Manager, Security Building & Security Services
Sophie Masters Manager, Visitor Services Visitor Services
Miriam Arndt Marketing Coordinator
Sue Lindsay Microscopy and Microanalysis Unit, Manager
Jonathon Cant Museum 2 You Intern Learning Services
Martyn Robinson Naturalist Visitor Services
Vanessa Barratt NSW Science Communication Project Officer Science Communication
Andrew Cutbush Occupational Health and Safety Co-ordinator
Jen Cork Online Producer Web
Michael Hugill Online Producer Web