Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Michelle Yerman Technical Officer Ichthyology Collection
Kate Attwood Technical Officer Marine Invertebrates Collection
Jacquie Recsei Technical Officer Entomology Collection
Greta Frankham Technical Officer DNA Laboratory
Anja Divljan Technical Officer Mammalogy Collection
Tina Goh Technical Officer
Michael Elliott Technical Officer Collection Informatics
Cecilie Beatson Technical Officer Herpetology Collection
Sally Reader Technical Officer Ichthyology Collection
Roger Springthorpe Technical Officer Marine Invertebrates Collection
Louise Carter Technical Officer Arachnology Collection
Andrew King Technical Officer DNA Laboratory
Melissa Danks Technical Officer DNA Laboratory
Scott Ginn Technical Officer, Frozen Tissue Collection, Australian Centre for Wildlife Genomics DNA Laboratory
Amanda Hay Technical Officer, Ichthyology Ichthyology Collection
Alison Miller Technical Officer, Malacology Malacology Collection
Robert Mason Technical Officer, Molecular Biology DNA Laboratory
Anna Murray Technical Officer, Scientific Marine Invertebrates Collection
Louise Berg Temporary and Touring Exhibitions Coordinator Exhibitions
Carole Betts Tourism Coordinator Visitor Services
Zena Mourad Venue Sales and Marketing Coordinator Venues
Prue Walker Volunteer archivist Archives & Records
Isobel Kindley Volunteers Coordinator Visitor Services
Russ Weakley Web Designer Web
Thelma Thomas Youth Worker Cultural Collections & Community Engagement
Ian Loch Malacology Collection
Web Feedback
Education Group Bookings Office
Emma Shrapnel
Anna Wagner