Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Michael Tierney Executive Officer
Shelley Truskett Executive Assistant, Assistant Director of Public Engagement and Culture
Kristin Anderson Project Coordinator, Eureka Prizes
Glenn Ferguson Acting Head, Program Delivery, Production & Design
Glenn Hodges Head, Building & Security
Malcolm Lowe Maintenance Coordinator
Mike Moskos Manager, Property Services
Brian James Project Manager
Narendra Mehta Head, Finance
George Notman Head, Human Resources
Fara Pelarek Head, Life Long Learning
Libby Percival Project Manager, Historic Heritage, Archaeology & Heritage, Australian Museum Consulting
Yvonne Carrillo-Huffman Collections Officer
Tina Goh Technical Officer
Bob Lamb Administration, Lizard Island
Tania Lamb Administration, Lizard Island
Lance Pearce Administration, Lizard Island
Marianne Pearce Administration, Lizard Island
Lyle Vail Director, Lizard Island Research Station
Des Griffin Senior Fellow
Frank Rowe Senior Fellow
Kate Richardson Executive Officer to Director
Sue Lindsay Microscopy and Microanalysis Unit, Manager
Rubén Reyes Project Officer
Greg Pratt Project Officer
Ingrid Bennett Administrative Officer, Australian Museum Members
Cassandra Nutt Customer Service Officer
Kea Lambert Project Officer, Eureka Prizes
Peter Middelfart Scientific Officer
Ramy Izzat Customer Service Officer