Staff finder

Staff name Position Section
Prue Walker Volunteer archivist Archives & Records
Graham Milledge Collection Manager, Arachnology Arachnology Collection
Helen Smith Acting Technical Officer and Research Associate Arachnology Collection
Louise Carter Technical Officer Arachnology Collection
Mike Gray Senior Fellow Arachnology Collection
Phil Gordon Aboriginal Heritage Project Officer Anthropology Research
Robin Torrence Senior Principal Research Scientist Anthropology Research
Kate Khan Senior Fellow Anthropology Research
Val Attenbrow Principal Research Scientist Anthropology Research
Dion Peita Collections Coordinator Anthropology Research
Jim Specht Senior Fellow Anthropology Research
Stan Florek Database Manager Anthropology Research
Christine Callen Head, Marketing & Communications
Don Colgan Principal Research Scientist
Frank Howarth Director, PSM
Julie Garradd Head, Visitor Programs and Services
Anne Hoggett Director, Lizard Island Research Station
Brian Lassig Assistant Director, Science & Learning / Head, Australian Museum Research Institute
Ken Pope Associate Director/Chief Financial Officer, Corporate & Knowledge Services
Jennie Lindbergh Senior Project Manager, Australian Museum Consulting
Dan Faith Principal Research Scientist
Reading Room
Serena Todd Events Coordinator
Chanele Moss Events Coordinator
Marcela Pacheco Executive Assistant
Miriam Arndt Marketing Coordinator
Scott Mitchell Head, Cultural Collection Conservation & Consulting
Andrew Cutbush Occupational Health and Safety Co-ordinator
Gail McCarthy Executive Assistant to the Director
Brendan Atkins Publications Coordinator